ProEvents > News
News
Tags: Malaysia XI
Mon, 30 Jul 2012
MALAYSIA - Manchester City had a convincing victory over Malaysia XI as they completed their Asia...
Fri, 20 Jul 2012
MALAYSIA – The Holy Month of Ramadan can be challenging to many, especially if one is undergoing...
Fri, 13 Jul 2012
MALAYSIA - National Under-22 striker Rozaimi Abdul Rahman of Sabah has won a place in the national...
Thu, 14 Jun 2012
MALAYSIA - English Premier League giant Arsenal Football Club will be kicking off their pre-season...
Mon, 06 Jun 2011
MALAYSIA - Liverpool FC is delighted to announce they will be playing a Malaysia XI on Saturday July...
Tue, 24 May 2011
MALAYSIA - Arsenal FC, one of the youngest and most attractive football club teams in the world, confirmed...
Mon, 20 Jul 2009
MALAYSIA - Michael Owen struck his second United goal in as many games as the Reds completed the double...
Sun, 19 Jul 2009
MALAYSIA - Kuala Lumpur Fixtures Malaysia XI vs Manchester United Match  Date: 20...
Sat, 18 Jul 2009
MALAYSIA - Michael Owen secured a 3-2 victory for the Reds in their opening Asia Tour match, coming...
Fri, 19 Jun 2009
MALAYSIA - Not only those who love Manchester United, but football-star hunters are also urged to...
Sat, 23 May 2009
MALAYSIA - More than 15,000 match tickets were snapped up by Manchester United fans on the first day...
Tue, 19 May 2009
MALAYSIA - Nike Concept Stores:  1. SPORTSLAND SDN BHD  LOT 332 & 333A THIRD...