ProEvents > News
News
Mon, 15 Aug 2016
KUALA LUMPUR - Astro Malaysia, the official broadcaster of the English Premier League, has announced...
Thu, 21 Jul 2016
VANCOUVER - Crystal Palace ended their three-game tour of North America undefeated after they drew...
Mon, 11 Jul 2016
PARIS - As one of the official partners of the World Football Forum 2016,  ProEvents would like...
Wed, 08 Jun 2016
HONG KONG - It was a great success for the Autism Partnership Foundation (APF) Shinning Blue charity...
Thu, 02 Jun 2016
WFF PANEL SPEAKERS: FIFA LEADERSHIP – Mr. Gianni Infantino / General Secretary Mr. Alexey...
Fri, 27 May 2016
CANADA - Match tickets for the Vancouver International Soccer Challenge on Tuesday 19th July 2016...
Thu, 19 May 2016
CANADA - ProEvents is pleased to announce the appointment by the Vancouver Chinese Soccer Association...
Fri, 13 May 2016
FRANCE - ProEvents is delighted to announce our partnership with The World Football Forum...
Fri, 22 Apr 2016
  PORTUGAL - ProEvents' CEO Mr Julian Kam gives talks on the Asian football market to...