ProEvents > News
News
Fri, 03 Jul 2015
MALAYSIA - All football fans going to watch the Liverpool FC vs Malaysia XI match will stand...
Fri, 03 Jul 2015
MALAYSIA -  How to win   Buying a ticket automatically enters the ticket holder...
Thu, 02 Jul 2015
MALAYSIA - Liverpool FC fans can look forward to seeing the Anfield club’s new signings, James...
Sat, 30 May 2015
THAILAND - Dominic Solanke scored the only goal of the game, and opened Chelsea post-season tour with...
Thu, 28 May 2015
THAILAND - Chelsea have arrived in Bangkok today. Hundreds of fans wait for the arrival of the top...
Wed, 27 May 2015
MALAYISA - A first half double from Harry Kane was enough to clinch a 2-1 AIA Cup victory over a Malaysia...
Tue, 26 May 2015
MALAYSIA - Tottenham Hotspur arrived for the AIA Cup Kuala Lumpur 2015 against Malaysia XI with a...
Wed, 13 May 2015
MALAYSIA - The Football Association of Malaysia (FAM) is pleased to announce that the Malaysia XI...
Thu, 07 May 2015
THAILAND - Thailand will be the first country to welcome Chelsea FC after they won the 2014-2015...
Sat, 25 Apr 2015
MALAYSIA - Tickets for Liverpool FC’s pre-season match against the Malaysia XI in Kuala...
Tue, 07 Apr 2015
MALAYSIA - Tottenham Hotspur is delighted to announce it will visit Kuala Lumpur next month to take...
Wed, 18 Mar 2015
MALAYSIA - Liverpool Football Club today announced that the Club will be returning to Malaysia in...
Tue, 03 Feb 2015
SINGAPORE - The Football Association of Singapore (FAS) has signed a SGD$25 million, six-year deal...
Mon, 19 Jan 2015
MALAYSIA - The Football Association of Malaysia have announced a joint partnership with London-based...